No Lazy Sunday

image

Straightly after church, we came home and I started cooking. Mixed salad, Lucban longganisa, pasta, and green juice. The best part about when I was cooking was that I could listen to one of our neighbors practicing the piano. It really was a beautiful sunny day.

image

To our luck, Game of Thrones Season 5 is released and watched the first 2 episodes of the season while eating. The day didn’t end there. We also managed to play table tennis later in the afternoon and to our surprise was a 10 year old boy who also wanted to play with us and really was impressive. Made me sparkle.

image

Back home hubby and I refreshed ourselved before we continued watching the remaininh 2 episodes of Game of Thrones season 5 since 4 episodes were already released today.

image

It really was a no lazy sunday since I was still reorganizing my clothes for the changing seasons and the time to donate clothes that I no longer use or don’t fit me anymore.

image

Happy week everyone!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.